Welcome to Knebworth Village Web Site
Useful Links
Bulletin Board
Local Councillors & MP
Knebworth Parish Council - Click Here for Website
Chairman: Mr. John Bantick 01438 812761
Vice-chairman: Mr Anthony Titmarsh
Clerk: Mrs. Claire Graham 01438 813795

North Herts District Council- Click Here for Website
Knebworth: Alan Bardett 01438 820223
Conservative Chairman
  Jane Elizabeth Gray 01438 814805
Conservative Coucillor
Codicote: Tom Brindley
Conservative Councillor
Kimpton: John Bishop
Conservative Councillor

County Council- Click Here for Website
Member: Mr R Thake 01462 434711

Member of Parliament: Stephen McPartland (Conservative)
Tel: 01438 361150
Click Here for more details, including links to information about local surgeries.

Collection Bins for glass, newspapers, textiles, aluminium and steel cans
The Junction of Station Road and Kerr Close
The B197 between Knebworth and Woolmer Green about 100 metres before the Esso garage coming from Knebworth

Complaints and Fault Reporting

Dog fouling, bridge/wall damaged, dumped cars, fly tipping, tree or branch fallen, broken manhole/drain cover, bollards unlit, damaged or missing, vehicle obstruction, stereet lights out or flickering.

Council Services: Click Here for complete list of services including Complaints and Fault Reporting

Contact Us
To Contact Knebworth Parish Council
Have your own Web Page for as little as £25.00
Supporting Communities Nationwide
Back to Top
Home  -  Directory index  -  Information index  -  Photo Gallery  -  French Connection  -  Local History
Terms & Conditions - Web Pages & Web Sites  -  Disclaimer
Back to Top of Page
Copyright © 2000-2009. Website maintained and hosted by allpurple.com All rights reserved.
Back to Top of Page